Condominiums in Berlin-Neukölln

Pulsating Neukölln

People drawn to the metropolis and looking for a dynamic, creative and multicultural life should look no further than Berlin’s borough of Neukölln.

Located in the southern part of the city, it borders on the boroughs of Schöneberg-Tempelhof, Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg and Treptow-Köpenick and on the state of Brandenburg in the south. While a sprawling borough, “Neukölln” is commonly understood to refer to the vibrant, densely built-up northern part that straddles the boundary to Kreuzberg, an equally lively district. The shared characteristics have caused people to coin the portmanteau term “Kreuzkölln” and it captures the spirit of the quarter around Silbersteinstrasses as well. What transpires here is more than your standard urban lifestyle: the Arab takeaway shop rubs shoulders with creative media start-ups, the vegan store coexists with the traditional butcher shop, and the jazz club is every bit a part of it as the puppet theatre museum. Seeming opposites are peacefully reconciled to their differences. Diversity is alive and well in the heart of Berlin!

The architecture of Neukölln is a similarly motley affair. Belle Époque buildings in the northern part alternate with the tower blocks of Gropiusstadt and family-home housing estates all the way in the south. Historic and modern façades define the diversity of the borough in the same way that its residents with their various nationalities liven up the streets and squares.

Projectfilm COLORS

Old and New in a Charming Blend

Neukölln has evolved in every way into a trendy district and simultaneously preserves its cultural and urban planning traditions. This special character trait is uniquely reflected in the striking new building on Silbersteinstrasse. At the site between the rapid-transit stations “Hermannstrasse” and “Neukölln,” modern architecture is under development that signifies a new sense of home: Spacious, generous dimensions paired with all amenities.

The conspicuous multi-unit dwelling being raised here will stand out due to its timeless elegance, and will provide accommodation for singles, couples and families who wish to make a home for themselves in a popular, trendsetting metropolis. Having a flat in Neukölln is more than just have a place to stay. It is a way of life that kicks in when you close the front door behind you and set out to explore one quarter after another.

Further service links

ACCENTRO
ACCENTRO

Discover the wide selection from our extensive range.

to the ACCENTRO Website
Real estate Newsletter
Real estate Newsletter

Stay up to date & get the latest real estate information by email.

NEWSLETTER REGISTRATION
The ACCENTRO APP
The ACCENTRO APP

Find comfortably your new condo with the ACCENTRO app.

for download
Questions
Questions

We are happy for you and answer your questions about the purchase of apartments.

write an E-Mail

Eigentumswohnungen in Berlin-Neukölln

Pulsierendes Neukölln

Wen es in die Metropole zieht und wer dort dynamisches, kreatives und multikulturelles Leben sucht, der ist in Berlin-Neukölln am richtigen Ort.

Im Süden der Metropole gelegen, wird er von Schöneberg-Tempelhof, Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg und Treptow-Köpenick umschlossen und grenzt im Süden an Brandenburg. Spricht man von Neukölln, ist meist der lebendige und dichtbesiedelte Norden Neuköllns gemeint, der fließend ins ebenso quirlige Kreuzberg übergeht. ‚Kreuzkölln‘ ist daraus als geflügeltes Wort entstanden und trifft damit auch den Charakter des Quartiers um die Silbersteinstraße. Hier findet mehr als das gewohnte Großstadtleben statt: der arabische Imbiss trifft auf kreative Start-ups, der vegane Laden auf die Traditionsfleischerei und der Jazz-Club auf das Puppentheater-Museum. Hier existieren vermeintliche Gegensätze wie selbstverständlich nebeneinander. Gelebte Vielfalt im Herzen Berlins!

Auch die Architektur Neuköllns zeigt ein buntes Gesicht. Von den Gründerzeitbauten im Norden über die Gropiusstadt hin zu den Eigenheimsiedlungen im Süden an der Stadtgrenze. Historische und moderne Fassaden prägen die Vielseitigkeit Bezirks so wie seine Menschen verschiedenster Nationen die Straßen und Plätze beleben.

Projektfilm COLORS

Alt und Neu charmant gepaart

Neukölln hat sich in jeglicher Hinsicht zum Trendbezirk entwickelt und baut gleichzeitig auf Traditionen in Kultur und Städtebau. Diesen besonderen Charakter spiegelt der markante Neubau an der Silbersteinstraße auf besondere Art wider. Zwischen S-Bahnhof Hermannstraße und Neukölln entsteht moderne Architektur, die Zeichen für ein neues Wohngefühl setzt: Großzügigkeit und Weite mit sämtlichem Komfort.

Unübersehbar wird hier ein Mehrfamilienhaus geschaffen, dass sich durch zeitlose Eleganz auszeichnet und Lebensraum für Singles, Paare und Familien schafft, die ihren Lebensmittelpunkt inmitten einer begehrten und Trend setzenden Großstadt finden wollen. Eine Wohnung in Neukölln ist mehr als Wohnen in den eigenen vier Wänden. Es ist ein Lebensgefühl in dem Moment, wenn man die Wohnungstür hinter sich schließt und beginnt Quartier für Quartier zu entdecken.

Weitere Servicelinks

ACCENTRO
ACCENTRO

Entdecken Sie die große Auswahl aus unserem umfangreichen Angebot.

zur ACCENTRO Website
Immobiliennews
Immobiliennews

Alle aktuellen Standorte, interessante Artikel und Vorankündigungen zu Vertriebsstarts.

zum aktuellen Magazin
Die ACCENTRO APP
Die ACCENTRO APP

Finden Sie bequem Ihre neue Eigentumswohnung mit der ACCENTRO App.

zum Download
Sie haben fragen
Sie haben fragen

Wir sind gerne für Sie das und beantworten Ihre Fragen rund um den Wohnungskauf.

E-Mail schreiben